You are here: Home Borrow Home Loans

Gesa Credit Union has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Gesa Credit Union Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.

You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.

Danette Warren
Office:509.943.7418
Email: dwarren@gesa.com
Visit my website
51 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Gary Lackey
Direct:509.942.6280
Email: glackey@gesa.com
Visit my website
51 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Gail Brown
Office:509.942.6281
Email: gbrown@gesa.com
Visit my website
51 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Jessica Crudup
Office:509.524.4782
Email: jcrudup@gesa.com
Visit my website
1603 Penny Lane
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Claudia Lara
Direct:509.378.3582
Email: Clara@gesa.com
Visit my website
2202 W. Sylvester, Pasco, WA
NMLS #418970

John Fischer
Office:509.378.3585
Email: jfischer@gesa.com
Visit my website
51 Gage Blvd.
Richland, WA 99352

Bob Cockrum
Direct:509.713.9996
Email: rcockrum@gesa.com
Visit my website
303 Valley Mall Parkway
East Wenatchee, WA 98802

Fernando Avalos
Office509.942.6173
Email: favalos@gesa.com
Visit my website
51 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Doug Kellogg
Office:509-942-6172
Email: dkellogg@gesa.com
Visit my website
51 Gage Blvd
Richland, WA 99352
Read more about Doug

Joel McFarland
Office:509.942.2226
Email: jmcfarland@gesa.com
Visit my website
825 Goethals Dr
Richland, WA 99352